Administrative Offices

Mark L. Putnam, president, B.A., M.A., Ed.D.  

Mary E.M. Strey, vice president for academic affairs and dean of the faculty, B.A., Ph.D.

Thomas Johnson, vice president for finance and administration/treasurer, B.S, M.B.A.

Carol Williamson, vice president for student development, B.A.

Sunny Eighmy, vice president for advancement, B.A., M.A.

Chevy Freiburger, Dean of Enrollment Management, B.A.